Go to Top

Our Team

A team is ready to meet all your challenges.

We believe in peak performance and the highest of achievements. We embrace diversity, social responsibility and know that innovation and providing unsurpassed client service are not optional. We motivate, challenge and encourage our clients to be their very best, every day. And it’s no mistake that our repeated inclusion on “best of” lists throughout the country, is a testament to what we are and what we do.

Here we are ¦

Fund Markets

Mr. Harsh Kumar
harsh@sckonline.net
Click for complete profile >>
Mr. Jagjeet Singhi
jagjeet@sckonline.net
Click for complete profile >>
Ms. Punita Ahuja
punita@sckonline.net
Click for complete profile >>
Mr. Sachin Chugh
sachin@sckonline.net
Click for complete profile >>
Mr. Rajnish Shukla
rajnish@sckonline.net
Click for complete profile >>
Ms. Deepti Mittal
deepti@sckonline.net
Click for complete profile >>